Who in the world is Libby!?

chibi

If you have stumbled upon this website then you’re probably wondering, “What is this?” Well sit back and relax because i’m about to answer that question. My name is Katelynn (my middle name is Elizabeth so you can call me Libby for short). I am a student with a passion for design. More specifically, Information Design. This blog is going to keep up with the latest trends in design, reposts of design works and even posting some of my designs. This blog will also help you become a better designer. I will be posting tips, tricks and hints for the Adobe Creative Suite. If you’re anything like me then you have gotten stuck with some tool while you’re designing. Suddenly you’re stuck and anything you search up becomes less helpful. Never fear Libby’s here! And hopefully I can help you with your problems. What I love about the design community is that everyone is there to help and I am ready to contribute to the many who have helped me. If you’re a new or advanced designer, even someone who just loves design then this is the place for you!

Leave a Reply

